Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Michigan Foot & Ankle Institute, PC

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Clinton Township, MI

74 total reviews

Michigan Foot & Ankle Institute, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michigan Foot & Ankle Institute, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John R.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very good
Lori C.
Submitted 09/23/21
Professional and caring.
Ronald W.
Submitted 09/21/21
On time. Professional and thorough
Crevise M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Sympathetic, good listener, concerned, professional, understanding
ROGER C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Would be nice if other Dr's and office staff wereas kind and friendly.
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 09/15/21
if you are on time for your apt. they are on time. staff is great. they take care of you correctly. DR> K is great listens to your issues first went to him 20 years ago went back to him with worse issues 20 years later and got fixed again. very pleased to be walking. first rate pros all the way around, would recommend any and every body with foot issues .
SANDRA L.
Submitted 09/09/21
I highly recommend Dr. Kowlalchick. He quickly diagnosed my problem and put my mind at ease. The entire staff was friendly and efficient.
MICHAEL J.
Submitted 09/01/21
The doc did a great job
Gregory C.
Submitted 08/27/21
Pleasant and answered all my questions
TIMOTHY B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Kowalchick is very professional & caring. Has always helped me with any problems I had.
JANET S.
Submitted 08/10/21
Short wait Painless procedure Pleasant conversation
THOMAS T.
Submitted 08/07/21
Always Friendly and Short waiting time
April E.
Submitted 08/07/21
This was my first visit to the office. Dr. Miller and her staff were wonderful. They were very kind, efficient, and the office was impeccably clean. I had a wonderful visit.
Jean K.
Submitted 08/05/21
Great! I was in and out!
Kathie F.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very professional staff and very friendly.
Janice F.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. K is always friendly and professional.
Edward M.
Submitted 07/27/21
I was very happy with the Cure and courtesy I receive from the doctor and his staff
Gary F.
Submitted 07/27/21
check up/follow up care
Michael C.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr K. explained everything very well. I found it to be a very positive learning experience.
Peter S.
Submitted 07/26/21
The Doctor, addressed the problem very quickly, and treated my ankle and relieved the pain, he was very helpful.