Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Michigan Foot & Ankle Institute, PC

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Clinton Township, MI

110 total reviews

Michigan Foot & Ankle Institute, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michigan Foot & Ankle Institute, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael T.
Submitted 11/30/21
Ok. Fun.
Ramona C.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very professional
Katherine S.
Submitted 11/26/21
Dr.K is very caring, very informative about Kathy's needs.
THADDEUS R.
Submitted 11/20/21
Very helpful and professional no long wait time.
KATHY K.
Submitted 11/17/21
Staff is caring and professional. Dr Kowalchik explained why the pain in my foot was occurring and the plan to address and diminish the pain Highly recommend!
Mary Jo S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Excellent Doctor
Bonnie P.
Submitted 11/16/21
I was very pleased with my visit today. The office staff were extremely friendly and informative. I felt very comfortable and at ease. Doctor K and Resident took their time and listened. They explained everything very well, and began the first step to be proactive to help me.
Suzanne D.
Submitted 11/15/21
Timely appointments. Friendly staff. Dr.Miller worked with me to come up with a treatment plan that would fit with my work-life that involves traveling every week. My outcome was extremely successful, avoiding surgery! Thank you Dr. Miller and staff!
MARILYN M.
Submitted 11/11/21
I am always thankful for Dr Ks great care. his staff are competent & very caring as well.
SUSAN B.
Submitted 11/11/21
I really liked Dr. K And the staff was all very friendly!!
Marita R.
Submitted 11/09/21
It was FANTASTIC!! Everyone was so caring and pleasant.
MICHELLE A.
Submitted 11/06/21
Got in quick and a diagnosis within the hour!
Victoria C.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Kowalchick is great. Very professional office.
Brian B.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr Kowalochick is knowledgeable and friendly. Everyone in the office is delightful personable and friendly
Linda S.
Submitted 10/30/21
Wonderful
WILLIAM W.
Submitted 10/28/21
Very professional, friendly, and fast.
Donald H.
Submitted 10/28/21
Always a pleasure to bring Don into your office :)
Anna Z.
Submitted 10/27/21
Very good
Judith G.
Submitted 10/26/21
Went well
LOIS U.
Submitted 10/25/21
I was happy he was able to make my shoe inserts while I waited. A X-ray was taken to rule out other issues.