Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Michigan Foot & Ankle Institute, PC

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Clinton Township, MI

127 total reviews

Michigan Foot & Ankle Institute, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michigan Foot & Ankle Institute, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa M.
Submitted 09/14/22
Easy to schedule an appointment, my problem was addressed and I am very happy. Dr. Miller was easy to talk to and took care of my problem.
Michelle S.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr.Kowalchick, you are genuinely the G.OA.T of foot and ankle care, I recently saw you for a in office procedure for one clawed toe which went well and years prior ankle surgery that healed well with no complications or infections. I hope I don’t have any future issues with my ankles or feet, however if I do you are the only DPM provider that I have confidence in providing A+ care. I will continue to recommend you and your office for foot care.Thank you so much for your professionalism and recommendations for care. Sincerely (Melissa)Michelle CPhT
Amy M.
Submitted 09/05/22
Dr. Miller took her time and explained everything thoroughly.
Sandra H.
Submitted 09/01/22
I had an ingrown toenail taken out back in July and I wasn’t comfortable with the outcome. I still had pain and discharge. My husband and his mother have been seeing Dr. K. For many years! He suggested I see Dr. Kowalchick. We set the appointment and he did see some nail fragment in the toe and removed it! No infection…no issues at all like the first surgery! A few weeks later, I had pain in that toe. I had injured it early this summer. Dr. Kowalchick Was convinced that it was not broken, but I did an X-ray. It’s broken! So the rest of my summer has me in a surgical shoe. But he found it and is treating! Very professional and his staff is patient too!
Thomas G.
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent
Greg M.
Submitted 06/22/22
Friendly - answered all my questions and was very informative
George J.
Submitted 06/21/22
Everyone was great and friendly,made me feel comfortable and Dr. Miller was tremendous.
Gary F.
Submitted 06/21/22
everything is very nice and good at this location
Cheryl S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Quick and on time!
Stacey S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Kowalchick is fantastic!
JOE S.
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent
Kathy J.
Submitted 04/02/22
Great staff and doctor!
Karen K.
Submitted 03/11/22
Everyone in the office was helpful and pleasant and answered all my questions--I would recommend this group to my family and friends.
Dave W.
Submitted 03/11/22
As usual, great staff and they make you feel at home. Not that common rushed feeling!
Barbara K.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Kowalchick is professional, gentle, and kind. Very comfortable with him and know he will take good care of my problem.
Nicholas S.
Submitted 03/10/22
Explained the injury in an easy to understand manner. Also explained the different options for remedying the injury. Was able to schedule a surgery just days after the initial exam. Friendly and professional.
Francis R.
Submitted 12/10/21
Great experience staff is very friendly and make you feel at home the Doctor is very professional the office wait is reasonable not very long
Michael T.
Submitted 11/30/21
Ok. Fun.
Ramona C.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very professional
Katherine S.
Submitted 11/26/21
Dr.K is very caring, very informative about Kathy's needs.