Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Michigan Foot & Ankle Institute, PC

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Clinton Township, MI

119 total reviews

Michigan Foot & Ankle Institute, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michigan Foot & Ankle Institute, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Quick and on time!
Stacey S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Kowalchick is fantastic!
JOE S.
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent
Kathy J.
Submitted 04/02/22
Great staff and doctor!
Karen K.
Submitted 03/11/22
Everyone in the office was helpful and pleasant and answered all my questions--I would recommend this group to my family and friends.
Dave W.
Submitted 03/11/22
As usual, great staff and they make you feel at home. Not that common rushed feeling!
Barbara K.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Kowalchick is professional, gentle, and kind. Very comfortable with him and know he will take good care of my problem.
Nicholas S.
Submitted 03/10/22
Explained the injury in an easy to understand manner. Also explained the different options for remedying the injury. Was able to schedule a surgery just days after the initial exam. Friendly and professional.
Francis R.
Submitted 12/10/21
Great experience staff is very friendly and make you feel at home the Doctor is very professional the office wait is reasonable not very long
Michael T.
Submitted 11/30/21
Ok. Fun.
Ramona C.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very professional
Katherine S.
Submitted 11/26/21
Dr.K is very caring, very informative about Kathy's needs.
THADDEUS R.
Submitted 11/20/21
Very helpful and professional no long wait time.
KATHY K.
Submitted 11/17/21
Staff is caring and professional. Dr Kowalchik explained why the pain in my foot was occurring and the plan to address and diminish the pain Highly recommend!
Mary Jo S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Excellent Doctor
Bonnie P.
Submitted 11/16/21
I was very pleased with my visit today. The office staff were extremely friendly and informative. I felt very comfortable and at ease. Doctor K and Resident took their time and listened. They explained everything very well, and began the first step to be proactive to help me.
Suzanne D.
Submitted 11/15/21
Timely appointments. Friendly staff. Dr.Miller worked with me to come up with a treatment plan that would fit with my work-life that involves traveling every week. My outcome was extremely successful, avoiding surgery! Thank you Dr. Miller and staff!
MARILYN M.
Submitted 11/11/21
I am always thankful for Dr Ks great care. his staff are competent & very caring as well.
SUSAN B.
Submitted 11/11/21
I really liked Dr. K And the staff was all very friendly!!
Marita R.
Submitted 11/09/21
It was FANTASTIC!! Everyone was so caring and pleasant.