Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Michigan Foot & Ankle Institute, PC

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Clinton Township, MI

123 total reviews

Michigan Foot & Ankle Institute, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michigan Foot & Ankle Institute, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIANNA S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Kowalchick DPM He is excellent Dr. I’m able to walk with no pain. I’m Very happy I came back to to him. Thank you
Lorraine K.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very happy with the whole process
James B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very happy with the time Dr Miller to to examine me and then to explain things to me. I highly recommend her.
Raymond C.
Submitted 10/05/21
The office staff is always friendly & courteous. Dr. K. is very professional, courteous & attentive to the patients concerns.
Randall S.
Submitted 10/01/21
Loved it
RICHARD D.
Submitted 09/30/21
Great
FRANKLIN B.
Submitted 09/28/21
Toenail trim and advice on proper care and removal of dry skin in and around toes… Excellent care…
Joy F.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr Miller listened to me and then gave me Confidence in what she could do to help me. I am so thankful for her. She is the BEST DOCTOR.
Gary F.
Submitted 09/28/21
Everything very good
John R.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very good
Lori C.
Submitted 09/23/21
Professional and caring.
Ronald W.
Submitted 09/21/21
On time. Professional and thorough
Crevise M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Sympathetic, good listener, concerned, professional, understanding
ROGER C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Would be nice if other Dr's and office staff wereas kind and friendly.
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 09/15/21
if you are on time for your apt. they are on time. staff is great. they take care of you correctly. DR> K is great listens to your issues first went to him 20 years ago went back to him with worse issues 20 years later and got fixed again. very pleased to be walking. first rate pros all the way around, would recommend any and every body with foot issues .
SANDRA L.
Submitted 09/09/21
I highly recommend Dr. Kowlalchick. He quickly diagnosed my problem and put my mind at ease. The entire staff was friendly and efficient.
MICHAEL J.
Submitted 09/01/21
The doc did a great job
Gregory C.
Submitted 08/27/21
Pleasant and answered all my questions
TIMOTHY B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Kowalchick is very professional & caring. Has always helped me with any problems I had.
JANET S.
Submitted 08/10/21
Short wait Painless procedure Pleasant conversation