Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Michigan Foot & Ankle Institute, PC

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Clinton Township, MI

123 total reviews

Michigan Foot & Ankle Institute, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michigan Foot & Ankle Institute, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THOMAS T.
Submitted 08/07/21
Always Friendly and Short waiting time
April E.
Submitted 08/07/21
This was my first visit to the office. Dr. Miller and her staff were wonderful. They were very kind, efficient, and the office was impeccably clean. I had a wonderful visit.
Jean K.
Submitted 08/05/21
Great! I was in and out!
Kathie F.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very professional staff and very friendly.
Janice F.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. K is always friendly and professional.
Edward M.
Submitted 07/27/21
I was very happy with the Cure and courtesy I receive from the doctor and his staff
Gary F.
Submitted 07/27/21
check up/follow up care
Michael C.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr K. explained everything very well. I found it to be a very positive learning experience.
Peter S.
Submitted 07/26/21
The Doctor, addressed the problem very quickly, and treated my ankle and relieved the pain, he was very helpful.
Manfred B.
Submitted 07/26/21
Good
Karen D.
Submitted 07/25/21
Everything went fine everyone was very pleasant only thing dr.was running late
Gregory S.
Submitted 07/22/21
Awesome
KARI M.
Submitted 07/21/21
I love Dr. Kowalchick!!! Great doctor, very down to earth and friendly!!!
Margaret G.
Submitted 07/15/21
Very professional office, very happy with our experience!
Theresa P.
Submitted 07/14/21
Awesome care
Edward M.
Submitted 07/13/21
Treated my wart with no issues. Very professional. Highly recommend this practice
Cynthia J.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very friendly and welcoming front office staff! Dr. Miller was wonderful. Throughly explained the procedure that she was going to do to take care of my foot problem. She was very thoughtful and nice.
Michelle P.
Submitted 07/12/21
Friendly staff, and Dr Miller took the time to explain my foot injury. Thanks for seeing me so quickly.
Laurie L.
Submitted 07/08/21
Everyone is very welcoming and helpful.The appointment times are always on time. The waiting room, while small is always spotless clean and organized.Dr. Miller is very knowledgeable
JACK B.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Kay worked hard and long to heal the infections in my legs. I had those infections for 10 months until he started to heal them .