Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Michigan Foot & Ankle Institute, PC

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Clinton Township, MI

111 total reviews

Michigan Foot & Ankle Institute, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michigan Foot & Ankle Institute, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KARI M.
Submitted 07/21/21
I love Dr. Kowalchick!!! Great doctor, very down to earth and friendly!!!
Margaret G.
Submitted 07/15/21
Very professional office, very happy with our experience!
Theresa P.
Submitted 07/14/21
Awesome care
Edward M.
Submitted 07/13/21
Treated my wart with no issues. Very professional. Highly recommend this practice
Cynthia J.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very friendly and welcoming front office staff! Dr. Miller was wonderful. Throughly explained the procedure that she was going to do to take care of my foot problem. She was very thoughtful and nice.
Michelle P.
Submitted 07/12/21
Friendly staff, and Dr Miller took the time to explain my foot injury. Thanks for seeing me so quickly.
Laurie L.
Submitted 07/08/21
Everyone is very welcoming and helpful.The appointment times are always on time. The waiting room, while small is always spotless clean and organized.Dr. Miller is very knowledgeable
JACK B.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Kay worked hard and long to heal the infections in my legs. I had those infections for 10 months until he started to heal them .
SHARON R.
Submitted 07/06/21
Happy to get an appointment with Dr Miller this morning. Very professional and was able to diagnose my foot problem as gout!
Victoria W.
Submitted 07/01/21
Everyone was nice and friendly. Dr. Miller did a great job explaining my issues and the remedies for each.
Anna Lee P.
Submitted 06/28/21
Very thorough in explaining what is occurring, what Dr. Kowalkchick will do about it and walking through all the steps. Front desk staff very friendly -- all nurses I have come in contact with have been very professional, but very welcoming and helpful.
Dianne K.
Submitted 06/23/21
Good experience
Peter R.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very please with visit, service from entire staff was excellent.
Joseph C.
Submitted 06/18/21
Great
BRYAN B.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very professional and very carrying for all ages
JOSEPH M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Fast pleasant treatment. Dr Miller and her whole team did a great job
Paul D.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very nice staff working there.
Pamela H.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very nice people. Took care of my foot issues very quickly and painlessly.
Lawrence W.
Submitted 06/10/21
Fast, efficient, personable, and professional!
Lorna C.
Submitted 06/09/21
Staff very polite and friendly. I felt very comfortable during the visit