Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Michigan Foot & Ankle Institute, PC

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Clinton Township, MI

123 total reviews

Michigan Foot & Ankle Institute, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michigan Foot & Ankle Institute, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHARON R.
Submitted 07/06/21
Happy to get an appointment with Dr Miller this morning. Very professional and was able to diagnose my foot problem as gout!
Victoria W.
Submitted 07/01/21
Everyone was nice and friendly. Dr. Miller did a great job explaining my issues and the remedies for each.
Anna Lee P.
Submitted 06/28/21
Very thorough in explaining what is occurring, what Dr. Kowalkchick will do about it and walking through all the steps. Front desk staff very friendly -- all nurses I have come in contact with have been very professional, but very welcoming and helpful.
Dianne K.
Submitted 06/23/21
Good experience
Peter R.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very please with visit, service from entire staff was excellent.
Joseph C.
Submitted 06/18/21
Great
BRYAN B.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very professional and very carrying for all ages
JOSEPH M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Fast pleasant treatment. Dr Miller and her whole team did a great job
Paul D.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very nice staff working there.
Pamela H.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very nice people. Took care of my foot issues very quickly and painlessly.
Lawrence W.
Submitted 06/10/21
Fast, efficient, personable, and professional!
Lorna C.
Submitted 06/09/21
Staff very polite and friendly. I felt very comfortable during the visit
Ramona Y.
Submitted 06/09/21
Fast and pleasant
Linda Z.
Submitted 06/08/21
It was fine.
Michele D.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very professional.
Isabelle L.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very good doctor I ve known for years.
Cecilia B.
Submitted 06/04/21
The whole practice is always caring, kind and professional.
Judith L.
Submitted 06/03/21
I liked how friendly every one was. I felt I got great care and and all my concerns answered.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Great, friendly service
Alison S.
Submitted 06/01/21
Staff is very kind and thorough. Dr. Miller spends time with her patients and really talks about all options.