Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Michigan Foot & Ankle Institute, PC

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Clinton Township, MI

111 total reviews

Michigan Foot & Ankle Institute, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michigan Foot & Ankle Institute, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roberta S.
Submitted 04/26/21
After a year of her taking care of my problem I have become a friend.
CAROLEE S.
Submitted 04/23/21
We were in and out of the office with almost no wait! Dr Miller is wonderful. Always remembers mom and me. Staff are professional and aseptic. Love this office!!!!
Lilly J.
Submitted 04/21/21
The staff was so amazing, super kind and friendly!! They made the visit so easy. Thank you so much for all that you did for my daughter, it’s greatly appreciated (:
Shirley L.
Submitted 04/20/21
Wonderful treatment as always. Patrick was a big help as well. I love Dr. K as well as the office staff.
Catherine O.
Submitted 04/09/21
Organized office, not a lot of wait time in waiting room. Dr. Kowalchick quickly assessed my foot problems. Offered solutions. Offered to revamp my orthotics to make them more appropriate for my feet. Took care of my hammertoe with a quick procedure. I was very impressed with Dr. Kowalchick’s work ethic, his attitude, his ability to access problems quickly not to mention he sent copious notes to my primary care doctor within 24 hours about my conditions. I was impressed! Thank you, Dr. Kowalchick!
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr Kowalchick is always available, even at short notice to treat problem with my legs and feet. The staff is professional and kind.
Kristen B.
Submitted 04/07/21
Staff was wonderful, very welcoming & friendly. Dr K was expedient, knew exactly what I needed to correct my ongoing foot pain. Recommended highly!
Heidi R.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Miller was very helpful and kind! Great experience
Carolynn B.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr Kowalchick quickly evaluated my issue and was able to take care of it. I left with a rebuilt lift for my shoe.
Randy T.
Submitted 03/27/21
Dr. Kowalchick was very thorough, and extremely helpful! Great visit!
PAUL B.
Submitted 03/24/21
Wonderful