Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Michigan Foot & Ankle Institute, PC

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Clinton Township, MI

123 total reviews

Michigan Foot & Ankle Institute, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michigan Foot & Ankle Institute, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUDY N.
Submitted 05/31/21
The girls are very efficient and friendly and so is doctor kowic
Margarite M.
Submitted 05/29/21
Excellant knowledgeable Doctor. Got right to the source of my foot infection. 5 weeks later, I'm up and running for summer. Shout out too, to her support staff. Super friendly and caring. Whole experience was a 10 plus !!
Sharon T.
Submitted 05/27/21
I love the doctors and the staff here! Very pleasant experience every time.
Carol T.
Submitted 05/27/21
My appointment was on time, the staff is very cordial and take time to hear all about what you are there. Dr. Miller is very thorough, kind and explains everything in language you can understand and has a great bedside manner. I highly recommend her office and her.
Mary H.
Submitted 05/26/21
The staff did a good job of explaining all procedures. They were caring.
PAMELA F.
Submitted 05/26/21
I have seen Dr. Kowalchick for many years and for various problems. He has helped me so much. He and his staff are great. I would never consider going to anyone else. I have recommended friends and family to his office and they have all been very pleased.
BEVERLY E.
Submitted 05/19/21
have been going to Dr. Stacey Miller for well over Ten years and am extremely happy with her and her staff. You get good quality service. Would highl recommend them. Beverly E.
Sheryl W.
Submitted 05/11/21
Love Dr Kowalchick and his staff. Love the short wait time...in and out quickly.
Chase W.
Submitted 05/05/21
Great Podiatrist, personable, clearly explains procedures, staff is wonderful as well!...
Angela K.
Submitted 04/29/21
My experience during my last office visit was exceptional. Dr. Kowalchick and his staff were all super courteous, polite and professional. I highly recommend this practice.
Donald K.
Submitted 04/27/21
Excellent
Linda B.
Submitted 04/27/21
I love this Dr.K He’s the only one out of 4 Doctors who found out what exactly my problem is with my feet. The other doctors took X-rays and still couldn’t tell me but Dr.K knew after looking at my X-ray and solved the problem. I highly recommend Dr.K as he knows his business! Thank you
Roberta S.
Submitted 04/26/21
After a year of her taking care of my problem I have become a friend.
CAROLEE S.
Submitted 04/23/21
We were in and out of the office with almost no wait! Dr Miller is wonderful. Always remembers mom and me. Staff are professional and aseptic. Love this office!!!!
Lilly J.
Submitted 04/21/21
The staff was so amazing, super kind and friendly!! They made the visit so easy. Thank you so much for all that you did for my daughter, it’s greatly appreciated (:
Shirley L.
Submitted 04/20/21
Wonderful treatment as always. Patrick was a big help as well. I love Dr. K as well as the office staff.
Catherine O.
Submitted 04/09/21
Organized office, not a lot of wait time in waiting room. Dr. Kowalchick quickly assessed my foot problems. Offered solutions. Offered to revamp my orthotics to make them more appropriate for my feet. Took care of my hammertoe with a quick procedure. I was very impressed with Dr. Kowalchick’s work ethic, his attitude, his ability to access problems quickly not to mention he sent copious notes to my primary care doctor within 24 hours about my conditions. I was impressed! Thank you, Dr. Kowalchick!
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr Kowalchick is always available, even at short notice to treat problem with my legs and feet. The staff is professional and kind.
Kristen B.
Submitted 04/07/21
Staff was wonderful, very welcoming & friendly. Dr K was expedient, knew exactly what I needed to correct my ongoing foot pain. Recommended highly!
Heidi R.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Miller was very helpful and kind! Great experience