Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Michigan Foot & Ankle Institute, PC

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Clinton Township, MI

111 total reviews

Michigan Foot & Ankle Institute, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michigan Foot & Ankle Institute, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LOIS U.
Submitted 10/25/21
I was happy he was able to make my shoe inserts while I waited. A X-ray was taken to rule out other issues.
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 10/21/21
Always kind and personable. I have been coming for a long time and it is always enjoyable !!
JOYCE S.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr K and his staff are all very nice & professional. I leave very pleased and with happy feet
Janice S.
Submitted 10/15/21
All good
Tammy J.
Submitted 10/15/21
This was my first time seeing a foot doctor and I had a wonderful experience everyone so nice and cordial. Office very clean and I luv tht Mask must be worn.. definitely recommend awesome doctor
Kayla M.
Submitted 10/08/21
We love Dr K and his staff
JOSEPH S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Excellent courteous medical care!
Victoria W.
Submitted 10/07/21
Quick, informative, friendly.
MARIANNA S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Kowalchick DPM He is excellent Dr. I’m able to walk with no pain. I’m Very happy I came back to to him. Thank you
Lorraine K.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very happy with the whole process
James B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very happy with the time Dr Miller to to examine me and then to explain things to me. I highly recommend her.
Raymond C.
Submitted 10/05/21
The office staff is always friendly & courteous. Dr. K. is very professional, courteous & attentive to the patients concerns.
Randall S.
Submitted 10/01/21
Loved it
RICHARD D.
Submitted 09/30/21
Great
FRANKLIN B.
Submitted 09/28/21
Toenail trim and advice on proper care and removal of dry skin in and around toes… Excellent care…
Joy F.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr Miller listened to me and then gave me Confidence in what she could do to help me. I am so thankful for her. She is the BEST DOCTOR.
Gary F.
Submitted 09/28/21
Everything very good
John R.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very good
Lori C.
Submitted 09/23/21
Professional and caring.
Ronald W.
Submitted 09/21/21
On time. Professional and thorough