Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Michigan Foot & Ankle Institute, PC

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Clinton Township, MI

123 total reviews

Michigan Foot & Ankle Institute, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Michigan Foot & Ankle Institute, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne D.
Submitted 11/15/21
Timely appointments. Friendly staff. Dr.Miller worked with me to come up with a treatment plan that would fit with my work-life that involves traveling every week. My outcome was extremely successful, avoiding surgery! Thank you Dr. Miller and staff!
MARILYN M.
Submitted 11/11/21
I am always thankful for Dr Ks great care. his staff are competent & very caring as well.
SUSAN B.
Submitted 11/11/21
I really liked Dr. K And the staff was all very friendly!!
Marita R.
Submitted 11/09/21
It was FANTASTIC!! Everyone was so caring and pleasant.
MICHELLE A.
Submitted 11/06/21
Got in quick and a diagnosis within the hour!
Victoria C.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Kowalchick is great. Very professional office.
Brian B.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr Kowalochick is knowledgeable and friendly. Everyone in the office is delightful personable and friendly
Linda S.
Submitted 10/30/21
Wonderful
WILLIAM W.
Submitted 10/28/21
Very professional, friendly, and fast.
Donald H.
Submitted 10/28/21
Always a pleasure to bring Don into your office :)
Anna Z.
Submitted 10/27/21
Very good
Judith G.
Submitted 10/26/21
Went well
LOIS U.
Submitted 10/25/21
I was happy he was able to make my shoe inserts while I waited. A X-ray was taken to rule out other issues.
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 10/21/21
Always kind and personable. I have been coming for a long time and it is always enjoyable !!
JOYCE S.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr K and his staff are all very nice & professional. I leave very pleased and with happy feet
Janice S.
Submitted 10/15/21
All good
Tammy J.
Submitted 10/15/21
This was my first time seeing a foot doctor and I had a wonderful experience everyone so nice and cordial. Office very clean and I luv tht Mask must be worn.. definitely recommend awesome doctor
Kayla M.
Submitted 10/08/21
We love Dr K and his staff
JOSEPH S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Excellent courteous medical care!
Victoria W.
Submitted 10/07/21
Quick, informative, friendly.